排烟风机

产品概述:

(1)耐高温。风扇测试符合gbj45-82防火规范测试标准的要求,并建立了高于该标准的企业内部控制保证体系。在400℃高温和150℃高温下可以连续工作100分钟以上。它广泛用于高级民用建筑,烤箱,地下车库,隧道等场合。

(2)具有广泛的应用范围。根据先进民用建筑的不同要求,可以采用变速或多速驱动来达到一机两用的目的(即消防时的普通通风和高温排烟)。

(3)效率高。风扇采用先进的CAD系统软件,这是通过多目标优化设计开发的新产品。根据实际测量,风扇效率大于80%,部分风扇数量大于85%,效率曲线平坦,有利于节能。

(4)与离心风机相比,安装简便,占用空间少。风扇的基本类型是轴流风扇,它可以直接与风管连接并安装在墙上(安装形式可以是垂直或水平),大大节省了占地面积。同时不受大量,大风量的影响,采用电机直接连接方式,运行可靠。

查看次数 : 228    更新时间 : 2020/07/03 08:50:33

Smoke exhausting fan

Product Overview:

(1) High temperature resistance. The fan test meets the requirements of gbj45-82 fire code test standard, and an enterprise internal control assurance system higher than the standard is established. It can operate continuously for more than 100 minutes under 400 ℃ high temperature and 150 ℃ high temperature. It is widely used in advanced civil buildings, ovens, underground garages, tunnels and other occasions.

(2) It has a wide range of applications. According to different requirements of advanced civil buildings, variable speed or multi speed drive can be adopted to achieve the purpose of one machine and two uses (i.e. common ventilation and high temperature smoke exhaust during fire fighting).

(3) High efficiency. The fan adopts advanced CAD system software, which is a new product developed by multi-objective optimization design. According to the actual measurement, the fan efficiency is more than 80%, part of the fan number is more than 85%, and the efficiency curve is flat, which is conducive to energy saving.

(4) It is easy to install and occupies less space than centrifugal fan. The basic type of the fan is axial-flow fan, which can be directly connected with the air duct and installed on the wall (the installation form can be vertical or horizontal), greatly saving the floor area. At the same time, it is not affected by the large number and the large air volume required, and adopts the direct connection mode of the motor to make its operation reliable.


The number of clicks : 78    Update time : 2020/07/03 08:50:33